Upcoming Events


Sunday 2nd February
School Walkathon –7:30am “Celebrating 60 Years –Embracing the Future”

Monday 3rd February
Selection process begins for new prefects.

Tuesday 4th February
Class Meetings –4S, 4BSI & 4BSII

Wednesday 5th February
Student Council meeting –10:20am

Thursday 6th February
Meeting with Form 3 parents (Form 4 selection)

Tuesday 11th February
World of Work Seminar @ 9:30am (Form 5 and 6)
Coping skills for Adolescence with Emotional Distress (SSW) Form 5&6 @1:20pm

Monday 17th February
Start collection of mid-term projects (Lang.and Modern Stu. Dept)

Tuesday 18th February
World of Work Seminar @ 9:30am (Form 5 and 6)

Thursday 20th February
End collection of mid-term projects (Science and Business)

Monday 24th February
End of Islamic Month Jumada Akhirah 1441 AH
Carnival

Tuesday 25th February
Start of Islamic month Rajab 1441 AH
Carnival

See the full Calendar of events

 

 

 

 

Islamic Days

 
 
 
 
 

Walkathon Route

 

 
 

 

Recent events


Mental Health Awareness Showcase –
“Positive Mental Health is Choice -Think Life, Treasure Life” 

Click to see more

National Badminton tournament on 8th November 2017

Under 15 singles – 2nd place: Tian Ramdath

Under 15 doubles – 3rd place :Tian Ramdath and Nadeem Latchan

Under 17 singles – 3rd place : Uzair Omardeen